Skip to main content Skip to section menu
  • Matt Clewley MSc (2011) ' Enzymatic extraction of pulp oil from sea-buckthorn berries'
  • Andrew Halliwell MSc (2011) 'The production and usage of essential oils. MSc Thesis'
  • Liam Nelligan MSc (2011) 'An investigation into the carbohydrates from plant extracts'. Liam has moved on to do a PhD with Dr Martina Lahmann at Bangor University
  • Edward Parker MSc Distinction (2011) ' Bioactive components in herbal preparations for the treatment of horses'
  • Tom Wilson MSc Distinction (2011) 'Bluebell seed oil' Tom has moved onto a BEACON PhD scholarship at IBERS (Aberystwyth) working on miscanthus metabolites

Site footer